Inicio » 2012 » Diciembre » 6 » rocky sharpe & the replays
1:16 AM
rocky sharpe & the replays

01-Rama lama ding dong


03-Tick tock

04-Return to sender

05-Looking for an echo

06-I knex from the start

07-Come on let’s go

08-White christmas

09-Christmas tears will fall


11-Shout! shout!

12-Dona, the prima donna

13-Love, love, love

14-Love will make you fail in school



17-A love’s question

18-She don’t want me now

19-I will follow him

20-Fools fall in love

21-Whole lotta loving

22-Martian hop

23-Oop, doop doop

24-A teenager in love

25-Since i don’t have you

26-I really love you

27-The Rocky  Sharpe megamix

Categoría: los80 | Vistas: 225 | Agregado por: rewind | Valoración: 0.0/0
Total de comentarios: 0
Solamente los usuarios registrados pueden agregar comentarios.
[ Registrarse | Entrada ]